team.

Daniel Lazarevic

Growth Strategy

daniel@webbografi.se

+46 739852675

Lucas Larsson

Head of Sales

lucas@webbografi.se

+46 766321818

Darko Cupovic

Sales Manager

darko@webbografi.se

+46 732485821

Bojan Lukić

Full Stack Developer

bojan@webbografi.se

+46 7634353

Lisa Andersson

Graphic Designer

lisa@webbografi.se

+46 768659654

Jaya Touchi

Head of Analytics

jaya@webbografi.se

+46 768659483

David Embersson

Ads Specialist

david@webbografi.se

+46 768659483

Angelica Svensson

Copywriter

angelica@webbografi.se

+46 76865954