Team

Daniel Lazarevic

Growth Strategy daniel@webbografi.se +46 739852675

Lucas Ek

Head of Sales lucas@webbografi.se +46 766321818

Darko Lazarevic

Sales Manager darko@webbografi.se +46 732485821

Simon Olsson

UX-designer simon.olsson@webbografi.se +46 768659483

Bojan Lukić

Full Stack Developer bojan@webbografi.se +46 7634353

Nikola Knezevic

CTO nikola@webbografi.se +46 73654456

Lisa Andersson

Graphic Designer lisa@webbografi.se +46 768659654

Jaya Touchi

Head of Analytics jaya@webbografi.se +46 768659483

David Embersson

Ads Specialist david@webbografi.se +46 768659483

Simon Konovalov

Head of SEO simon.konovalov@webbografi.se +46 768565481

Angelica Svensson

Copywriter angelica@webbografi.se +46 76865954