team.

Daniel Lazarevic

Growth Strategy

daniel@www.webbografi.se

+46 739852675

Darko Lazarevic

Sales Manager

darko@www.webbografi.se

+46 732485821

Bojan Lukić

Full Stack Developer

bojan@www.webbografi.se

+46 7634353

Lisa Andersson

Graphic Designer

lisa@www.webbografi.se

+46 768659654

Jaya Touchi

Head of Analytics

jaya@www.webbografi.se

+46 768659483

David Embersson

Ads Specialist

david@www.webbografi.se

+46 768659483

Angelica Svensson

Copywriter

angelica@www.webbografi.se

+46 76865954